• WisBusiness

Waukesha County Executive Farrow: Executive Award Winners Announced

Local Non-Profits, Business and Champion of the Year Honored

(WAUKESHA, WI) – Waukesha County Executive Paul Farrow is proud to announce the winners of the 2017 Waukesha County Executive Awards. The Awards program recognizes businesses, non-profits, and individuals that contribute to the continued success of Waukesha County and its citizens. This year’s winners are:

·2017 Large Non-Profit of the Year – Hebron House
·2017 Small Non-Profit of the Year – Oconomowoc Silver Streak
·2017 Business of the Year – R&R Insurance
·2017 Champion of the County – Sandi Lybert, Dir. Your Choice to Live, Inc.

The awards will be presented to winners during a luncheon on Wednesday, November 8, 2017, at the Milwaukee Marriott West in Waukesha.

You can register to attend the luncheon, or get more information about the awards, online at www.waukeshacounty.gov/countyexecutiveawards.

About Waukesha County
The mission of Waukesha County government is to promote the health, safety and quality of life of citizens while fostering an economically vibrant community. We are committed to delivering effective, high quality programs and services in a courteous and fiscally prudent manner. More information about Waukesha County departments and services is available online at www.waukeshacounty.gov.

Follow Waukesha County Executive Paul Farrow on social media for updates about County programs and events. County Executive Farrow is on Facebook at www.facebook.com/CountyExecutivePaulFarrow and on Twitter as @PaulFarrowWI

wisbusiness.com Social News

Follow Us

Site Sponsors

Copyright ©2018 WisBusiness.com All rights reserved. | WisOpinion.com | WisPolitics.com  |  Website development by wisnet.com LLC  | Website design by Makin’ Hey Communications