• WisBusiness

Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce: Announces 2017-18 Board of Directors

Emily Feagles

APPLETON, Wis. (August 10, 2017) – The Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce has elected new officers to its Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 term. The Chamber has also announced the addition of several new leaders to its Board of Directors roster in conjunction with the start of its new fiscal year, which began on August 1.

Bruce Zak has been elected as the Chairman of the Board. Zak is employed by JPMorgan Chase, N.A. in Appleton as Executive Director of Middle Market Commercial Banking.

Serving as Chairman-Elect is Kathi Seifert, President of Katapult, LLC in Appleton.

The role of Past Chairman is now held by Daniel P. Ferris, Vice President/General Counsel at SECURA Insurance Companies in Appleton.

Travis Froze has been elected as the Secretary/Treasurer. Froze is Vice President at BMO Harris Bank in Appleton.

The Board also added several new directors to its roster in August, including: Kimberly Barrett, Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion/Associate Dean of the Faculty, Lawrence University; DeDe Heid, Executive Vice President, Heid Music; Jim Johnson, President, Pierce Manufacturing; Denise Starcher, Vice President of Human Resources, Menasha Corporation; and John Trottier, President/CEO, AZCO, Inc. A complete Board of Directors roster can be found at foxcitieschamber.com.

The Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce focuses on business growth and prosperity by connecting partners to relevant resources, investing in people through talent and workforce initiatives while collaborating with others to enhance and strengthen the Fox Cities communities.

wisbusiness.com Social News

Follow Us

Site Sponsors

Copyright ©2018 WisBusiness.com All rights reserved. | WisOpinion.com | WisPolitics.com  |  Website development by wisnet.com LLC  | Website design by Makin’ Hey Communications